Transform to Perform Contact Information | Western Cape Education Department
Transform to Perform Contact Information
Provincial Programme Manager

Keith De Wet
Tel.: 021 467 2749
Keith.Dewet@westerncape.gov.za

Provincial Programme Coordinator & Communications

Enver Sherry
Tel.: 021 467 2635
Enver.Sherry@westerncape.gov.za

Provincial Project Manager: Growth Mindset (Learners)

Noleen Dodgen
Tel.: 021 467 9321
Noleen.Dodgen@westerncape.gov.za

‚Äč

Provincial Project Manager: Change Mindset (Educators)

Alison February
Tel.: 021 467 2683
Alison.February@westerncape.gov.za

Provincial Project Manager: Values in Education (School communities)

Gavin de Bruyn
Tel.: 021 900 5062
Gavin.Debruyn@westerncape.gov.za

Provincial Project Manager: Monitoring & Evaluation

Dr Nomawabo Makapela
Tel.: 021 467 9297
Nomawabo.Makapela@westerncape.gov.za

Provincial Project Manager: Leadership and Development

Matthys Cronje
Tel.: 021 467 2479
Matthys.Cronje@westerncape.gov.za

Provincial Project Manager: Leadership Development

Cheryl le Roux
Tel.: 021 467 9334
Cheryl.Leroux@westerncape.gov.za

Provincial Personal Development Project: District and School Administrative Staff (Salary Levels: 1-8)

Alexis Andraos
Tel.: 021 467 2649
iet.psych.astra@gmail.com

T2P Strategy Driver & Director Business Strategy and Stakeholder Management

Warda Conrad
Tel.: 021 467 2053
Warda.Conrad@westerncape.gov.za

PA (to Director)

Natasha Manual
Tel.: 021 467 2053
Natasha.Manual@westerncape.gov.za


T2P Home Programmes & Resources Background & Development Implementation Gallery