Transform to Perform Contact Information | Western Cape Education Department
Transform to Perform Contact Information
Provincial Programme Manager

(Vacant)

Provincial Programme Coordinator & Communications

Enver Sherry
Tel.: 021 467 2635
Enver.Sherry@westerncape.gov.za

Provincial Project Manager: Growth Mindset (Learners)

Noleen Dodgen
Tel.: 021 467 9321
Noleen.Dodgen@westerncape.gov.za

‚Äč

Provincial Project Manager: Change Mindset for Teachers (CMT)

Shireen Louw
Tel.: 021 467 2749
Shireen.Louw@westerncape.gov.za

Provincial Project Manager: Values in Education (School communities)

Gavin de Bruyn
Tel.: 021 900 5062
Gavin.Debruyn@westerncape.gov.za

Provincial Project Manager: Monitoring & Evaluation

Dr Nomawabo Makapela
Tel.: 021 467 9297
Nomawabo.Makapela@westerncape.gov.za

Provincial Project Manager: Leadership Development

Cheryl le Roux
Tel.: 021 467 9334
Cheryl.Leroux@westerncape.gov.za

Provincial Project Manager: Change Mindset for Non-teaching Officials (CMNT)

Alexis Andraos
Tel.: 021 467 2649
Alexis.Andraos@westerncape.gov.za

T2P Strategy Driver & Director Business Strategy and Stakeholder Management

Warda Conrad
Tel.: 021 467 2053
Warda.Conrad@westerncape.gov.za

PA (to Director)

Natasha Manual
Tel.: 021 467 2053
Natasha.Manual@westerncape.gov.za


T2P Home Programmes & Resources Background & Development Implementation Gallery