Sanette Nowers
Director: Metro Central Education District
PA: Dori-anne Petersen
Tel : 021 514 6700
Fax : 021 514 6953
e-Mail: Dorianne.petersen@westerncape.gov.za

Postal Address:
  Metro Central Education District
  Private Bag X4
  MOWBRAY
  7705

Street Address:
  Gate House 2
  Alexandra Provincial Office Precinct
  Haven Road
  Garden Village
  MAITLAND

Benjamin Schereka
Director: Metro East Education District
PA: Zainunissa Meyer
Tel: 021 900 7000  /  Fax: 021 903 9484
e-Mail: Zainunissa.Meyer@westerncape.gov.za

Postal Address:
  Metro East Education District
  Private Bag X23
  KUILS RIVER
  7579

Street Address:
  Belhar Road
  off Nooiensfontein Road
  KUILSRIVER

David Millar
Director: Metro North Education District
PA: Unathi Booi (acting)
Tel: 021 938 3000  /  Fax: 021 938 3180
e-Mail: Unathi.Booi@westerncape.gov.za

Postal Address:
  Metro North Education District
  Private Bag X45
  PAROW
  7500

Street Address:
  Timmerman Street
  PAROW

Granville Stander
Director: Metro South Education District
PA: Paulina Redelinghuys
Tel: 021 370 2000  /  Fax: 021 372 1856
e-Mail: Paulina.Redelinghuys@westerncape.gov.za

Postal Address:
  Metro South Education District
  Private Bag X2
  MITCHELL'S PLAIN
  7785

Street Address:
  Lentegeur Hospital
  AZ Berman Drive
  Lentegeur
  MITCHELL'S PLAIN

Juan Benjamin
Director: Cape Winelands Education District
PA: Linda Ntlombeni
Tel: 023 348 4601  /  Fax: 023 342 4138
e-Mail: Linda.ntlombeni@westerncape.gov.za

Postal Address:
  Cape Winelands Education District
  Private Bag X3102
  WORCESTER
  6849

Street Address:
  9 Durban Street
  WORCESTER

Desmond Maarman
Director: Eden & Central Karoo Education District
PA: Heather Maarman
Tel: 044 803 8300  |  Fax: 044 873 2253
e-Mail: Heather.Maarman@westerncape.gov.za

Postal Address:
  Eden & Central Karoo Education District
  Private Bag X6510
  GEORGE
  6530

Street Address:
  Rentzburg Court
  42 Courtenay Street
  GEORGE

Bertram Loriston
Director: Overberg Education District
PA: Nenanda Dramat
Tel: 028 214 7300  |  Fax: 028 214 7400
e-Mail: Nenanda.Dramat@westerncape.gov.za

Postal Address:
  Overberg Education District
  Private Bag X08
  CALEDON
  7230

Street Address:
  Kollege Straat 15 College Road
  CALEDON
  7230

Heather van Ster
Director: West Coast Education District
PA: Cecile Louw
Tel: 021 860 1200  /  Fax: 021 860 1231
e-Mail: Cecile.Louw@westerncape.gov.za

Postal Address:
  West Coast Education District
  Private Bag X3026
  PAARL
  7620

Street Address:
  6 Hospital Street
  PAARL