Districts | Western Cape Education Department

Brenda Robertson
Director: Metro Central Education District
PA: Lucella Cupido
Tel : 021 514 6700 | Fax : 021 514 6953
e-Mail: Lucella.Cupido@westerncape.gov.za

Postal Address:
  Metro Central Education District
  Private Bag X4
  MOWBRAY
  7705

Street Address: Google Maps
  Gate House 2
  Alexandra Provincial Office Precinct
  Haven Road
  Garden Village
  MAITLAND

Landeka Diamond
Director: Metro East Education District
PA: Zainunissa Meyer
Tel: 021 900 7000 | Fax: 021 903 9484
e-Mail: Zainunissa.Meyer@westerncape.gov.za

Postal Address: Google Maps
  Metro East Education District
  Private Bag X23
  KUILS RIVER
  7579

Street Address:
  Belhar Road
  off Nooiensfontein Road
  KUILSRIVER

Wendy Horn
Director: Metro North Education District
PA: Mildred Afrika
Tel: 021 938 3000 | Fax: 021 911 3331
e-Mail: Mildred.Afrika@westerncape.gov.za

Postal Address:
  Metro North Education District
  Private Bag X45
  PAROW
  7501

Street Address: Google Maps
  9 Timmerman Street
  PAROW
  7500

(Vacant)
Director: Metro South Education District
PA: Paulina Redelinghuys
Tel: 021 370 2000 | Fax: 021 372 1856
e-Mail: Paulina.Redelinghuys@westerncape.gov.za

Building Manager: Lizo Myangiwe

Postal Address:
  Metro South Education District
  Private Bag X2
  MITCHELL'S PLAIN
  7785

Street Address: Google Maps
  Lentegeur Hospital
  AZ Berman Drive
  Lentegeur
  MITCHELL'S PLAIN


Satellite Office: Mitchells Plain Education Support Centre
  Building Manager: Carmen Niekerk
  Tel: 021 374 4107

Street Address: Google Maps
  c/o Aloe & Bamboo Street
  Lentegeur
  Mitchells Plain


Satellite Office: Ottery Campus
  Building Manager: Terence Woolf
  Tel: 021 703 3798

Street Address: Google Maps
  Plantation Road
  Ottery

Juan Benjamin
Director: Cape Winelands Education District
PA: Linda Ntlombeni
Tel: 023 348 4601 | Fax: 023 342 4138
e-Mail: Linda.ntlombeni@westerncape.gov.za

Postal Address:
  Cape Winelands Education District
  Private Bag X3102
  WORCESTER
  6849

Street Address: Google Maps
  9 Durban Street
  WORCESTER


Satellite Office: Paarl
  Tel: 021 860 1200

Street Address:  Google Maps
  6 Hospital Street
  Paarl


Satellite Office: Ceres
  Tel: 023 316 1410

Street Address: Google Maps
  3 Carson Street
  Ceres


Satellite Office: Stellenbosch
  Tel: 021 887 0222

Street Address: Google Maps
  5 Blom Street
  Die Braak
  Stellenbosch

Jewel Jonkers
Director: Eden and Central Karoo Education District
PA: Hercheline Baatjies
Tel: 044 803 8300 | Fax: 044 873 2253
e-Mail: Hercheline.baatjies@westerncape.gov.za

Postal Address:
  Eden and Central Karoo Education District
  Private Bag X6510
  GEORGE
  6530

Street Address: Google Maps
  York Park Building
  1st Floor
  St Johns Street
  GEORGE
  6529


Circuit 1: Riversdale
  Circuit Manager: Mias du Plessis
  e-Mail: Mias.duplessis@westerncape.gov.za
  Tel: 028 713 3425

Street Address: Google Maps
  19 Dickson Street
  Riversdale
  6670


Circuit 2: Mossel Bay
  Circuit Manager: Rozelle Smith-Neethling
  e-Mail: Rozelle.smithneetling@westerncape.gov.za
  Tel: 044 813 1950

Street Address: Google Maps
  Mossel Bay Shared Services Centre (SSC)
  4th Floor
  Summer Heights Building
  24 Marsh Street
  Mossel Bay
  6500


Circuit 3: George
  Circuit Manager: Grace Sethosa (Acting)
  e-Mail: Grace.sethosa@westerncape.gov.za
  Tel: 044 803 8303

Street Address: Google Maps
  York Park Building
  1st Floor
  St Johns Street
  GEORGE
  6529


Circuit 4: Knysna
  Circuit Manager: Suzette de Villiers
  e-Mail: Suzette.devilliers@westerncape.gov.za
  Tel: 044 382 2395

Street Address: Google Maps
  Royal Hotel
  1st Floor
  Cnr Queen & Main Street
  Knysna
  6570


Circuit 5: Oudtshoorn
  Circuit Manager: Thembekile Bango
  e-Mail: Thembekile.bango@westerncape.gov.za
  Tel: 044 279 1681

Street Address: Google Maps
  Eendrag Building
  Cnr Vrede & Langenhoven Street
  Oudtshoorn
  6520


Circuit 6: Oudtshoorn
  Circuit Manager: Herbert Daniels (Acting)
  e-Mail: Herbert.daniels@westerncape.gov.za
  Tel: 044 279 1681

Street Address: Google Maps
  Eendrag Building
  Cnr Vrede & Langenhoven Street
  Oudtshoorn
  6520


Circuit 7: Beaufort West
  Circuit Manager: Thembilizwe Hawker
  e-Mail: Thembilizwe.hawker@westerncape.gov.za
  Tel: 023 415 2070

Street Address: Google Maps
  51 Bird Street
  Beaufort West
  6970


Circuit 8: George
  Circuit Manager: Gerhard Ackerman (Acting)
  e-Mail: Gerhard.ackerman@westerncape.gov.za
  Tel: 044 803 8349

Street Address: Google Maps
  York Park Building
  1st Floor
  St Johns Street
  GEORGE
  6529

Lance Abrahams (Acting)
Director: Overberg Education District
PA: Nenanda Dramat
Tel: 028 214 7300 | Fax: 028 214 7400
e-Mail: Nenanda.Dramat@westerncape.gov.za

Postal Address:
  Overberg Education District
  Private Bag X08
  CALEDON
  7230

Street Address: Google Maps
  Kollege Straat 15 College Road
  CALEDON
  7230


Circuit 1: Swellendam office
  Circuit Manager: Mr Joaniel Pieterse
  e-Mail: Joaniel.Pieterse@westerncape.gov.za

  Admin Officer: Ms Molene Jantjies
  e-Mail: Molene.Jantjies@westerncape.gov.za
  Tel: 028 514 1159

Street address: Google Maps
  Andrew Whyte Street
  Swellendam
  6740


Circuit 2: Hermanus office
  Circuit Manager: Mr Andre Filander
  e-Mail: Andre.Filander@westerncape.gov.za

  Admin Officer: Mr Bonginkosi Gcwabe
  e-Mail: Bonginkosi.Gcwabe@westerncape.gov.za
  Tel: 028 312 2342 | 2336

Street address: Google Maps
  Unit 5
  4 Royal Street
  Hermanus
  7200

Heather van Ster
Director: West Coast Education District
PA: Cecile Louw
Tel: 021 860 1200 | Fax: 021 860 1231
e-Mail: Cecile.Louw@westerncape.gov.za

Postal Address:
  West Coast Education District
  Private Bag X3026
  PAARL
  7620

Street Address: Google Maps
  6 Hospital Street
  PAARL


Circuit 1: Malmesbury
  Circuit Manager: Denver Walbrugh (Acting)
  e-Mail: Denver.Walbrugh@westerncape.gov.za
  Tel: 022 482 2737

Street Address:
  2 School Street
  Malmesbury
  7300


Circuit 2: Piketberg
  Circuit Manager: Nomnikelo Gaika
  e-Mail: Nomnikelo.Gaika@westerncape.gov.za
  Tel: 022 913 2158

Street address:
  45 Church Street
  Piketberg
  7320


Circuit 3: Vredenburg
  Circuit Manager: Avril Daniels
  e-Mail: Avril.Daniels@westerncape.gov.za
  Tel: 022 719 1809

Street address:
  1 Haarlem Street
  Vredenburg
  7380


Circuit 4: Clanwilliam
  Circuit Manager: Annatjie Dames (Acting)
  e-Mail: Annatjie.Dames@westerncape.gov.za
  Tel: 027 482 2453        

Street address:
  Augsburg Farm
  Clanwilliam
  8135


Circuit 5: Vredendal
  Circuit Manager: George Claasen
  e-Mail: George.Claasen@westerncape.gov.za
  Tel: 027 213 1795

Street address:
  19 Van Riebeeck Avenue
  Vredendal
  8160