SA-SAMS Support | Western Cape Education Department
SA-SAMS Support

FAQ and Tips Modules Helpdesk Thutong Education Administration

SA-SAMS patch version 22.0.2 | available from the Thutong website

SA-SAMS Schools

SA-SAMS-WCED-strip.jpg
Head Office

Irfaan Dalvie

Tel.: 021 467 2291

Irfaan.Dalvie@westerncape.gov.za

Head Office

Riyad Isaac

Tel.: 021 467 2284

Riyad.Isaac@westerncape.gov.za

Head Office

Azola Njotini

Tel.: 021 467 2289

Azola.Njotini@westerncape.gov.za

Head Office

Akhona Fuzile

Tel.: 021 467 9290

Akhona.Fuzile@westerncape.gov.za


District Office

Cape Winelands

Kevin van Eeden

Tel.: 023 348 4635

Kevin.vanEeden@westerncape.gov.za

Shamiel Abrahams

Tel.: 023 348 0655

Shamiel.Abrahams@westerncape.gov.za

Eden and Central Karoo

Keith Zibi

Tel: 044 803 8346

Keith.zibi@westerncape.gov.za

Romelda Booysen

Tel: 044 803 8367

Romelda.booysen@westerncape.gov.za

Metro Central

Anita McGrath

Tel.: 021 514 6751

Anita.McGrath@westerncape.gov.za

Tercia Southgate

Tel.: 021 514 6737

Tercia.Southgate@westerncape.gov.za

Metro East

Thembeka Dlamini

Tel.: 021 900 7011

Thembeka.Dlamini@westerncape.gov.za

Buseka Ndinisa

Tel.: 021 900 7305

Buseka.Ndinisa@westerncape.gov.za

Metro North

Siviwe Mdelo

Tel.: 021 938 3052

Siviwe.Mdelo@westerncape.gov.za

Metro South

Anastasia Kinnear

Tel.: 021 370 2120

Anastasia.Rose@westerncape.gov.za

Masixole Stofile

Tel.: 021 370 2106

Maxisole.Stofile@westerncape.gov.za

Overberg

Suzanne Braaf

Tel.: 028 214 7318

Suzanne.Braaf@westerncape.gov.za

West Coast

Curnick Paulse

Tel.: 021 860 1588

Curnick.Paulse@westerncape.gov.za

Kurt Lewis

Tel.: 021 860 1221

Kurt.Lewis@westerncape.gov.za