SA-SAMS Support | Western Cape Education Department
SA-SAMS Support

FAQ and Tips Modules Helpdesk Thutong Education Administration

SA-SAMS patch (version 19.3.1) is available from the Thutong website.

  • Schools offering Gr 7  Technology, Gr 11 CAT and IT, Gr 10 & 11 Dramatic Arts to upgrade first.
SA-SAMS-WCED-strip.jpg
Head Office

Irfaan Dalvie

Tel.: 021 467 2291

Irfaan.Dalvie@westerncape.gov.za

Head Office

Riyad Isaac

Tel.: 021 467 2284

Riyad.Isaac@westerncape.gov.za

Head Office

Azola Njotini

Tel.: 021 467 2289

Azola.Njotini@westerncape.gov.za

Head Office

Akhona Fuzile

Tel.: 021 467 9290

Akhona.Fuzile@westerncape.gov.za


District Office

Cape Winelands

Kevin van Eeden

Tel.: 023 3484633

Kevin.vanEeden@westerncape.gov.za

Eden and Central Karoo

Yvonne Ngwane

Tel.: 044 8038346

Yvonne.Ngwane@westerncape.gov.za

Metro Central

Anita McGrath

Tel.: 021 514 6751

Anita.McGrath@westerncape.gov.za

Tercia Southgate

Tel.: 021 514 6737

Tercia.Southgate@westerncape.gov.za

Metro East

Thembeka Dlamini

Tel.: 021 900 7011

Thembeka.Dlamini@westerncape.gov.za

Buseka Ndinisa

Tel.: 021 900 7053

Buseka.Ndinisa@westerncape.gov.za

Metro North

Masixole Stofile

Tel.: 021 938 3052

Maxisole.Stofile@westerncape.gov.za

Metro South

Sive Jara

Tel.: 021 370 2106

Sive.Jara@westerncape.gov.za

Anastasia Rose

Tel.: 021 370 2120

Anastasia.Rose@westerncape.gov.za

Overberg

Suzanne Braaf

Tel.: 028 214 7411

Suzanne.Braaf@westerncape.gov.za

West Coast

Mervan Davids

Tel.: 021 860 1596

Mervan.Davids@westerncape.gov.za


Circuit Administration

Cape Winelands - Circuit 10

Cindy Cupido

Tel.: 023 348 0637

Cindy.Cupido@westerncape.gov.za

Eden and Central Karoo - Circuit 3

Ricardo Davids

Tel.: 044 803 8341

Ricardo.Davids@westerncape.gov.za

Cindy Prins

Tel.: 044 803 8390

Cindy.Prins2@westerncape.gov.za

Eden and Central Karoo - Circuit 4

Samatha Pijoos

Tel.: 044 382 2395

Samantha.Pijoos@westerncape.gov.za

Metro Central - Circuit 2

Brandon Jantjies

Tel.: 021 514 6932

Brandon.Jantjies2@westerncape.gov.za

Metro Central - Circuit 8

Shaun Lingham

Tel.: 021 514 6938

Shaun.Lingham@westerncape.gov.za

Metro Central - Circuit 10

Khanyisa Sono

Tel.: 021 514 6792

Khanyisa.Sono@westerncape.gov.za

Metro East - Circuit 7

Zelda Fisher

Tel.: 021 900 7145

Zelda.Fisher@westerncape.gov.za

Metro East - Circuit 9

Charmaine Mgodeli

Tel.: 021 900 7030

Charmaine.Mgodeli@westerncape.gov.za

Metro North - Circuit 1

Mildred Afrika

Tel.: 021 938 3156

Mildred.Afrika@westerncape.gov.za

Metro North - Circuit 4

Andisiwe Mzobotshe

Tel.: 021 938 3098

Andisiwe.Mzobotshe@westerncape.gov.za

Metro North - Circuit 5

Elfreda Kilian

Tel.: 021 938 3096

Elfreda.Kilian@westerncape.gov.za

Metro North - Circuit 8

Shireen Paulse

Tel.: 021 938 3069

Shireen.Paulse@westerncape.gov.za

Metro North - Circuit 9

Glynnis Magalie

Tel.: 021 938 3166

Glynnis.Magalie@westerncape.gov.za

Metro South - Circuit 5

Lucinda Jordan

Tel.: 021 704 9379

Lucinda.Jordan@westerncape.gov.za

Metro South - Circuit 6

Ruth Hendricks

Tel.: 021 703 3198

Ruth.Hendricks@westerncape.gov.za

Metro South - Circuit 9

Wendy van Diemen

Tel.: 021 703 3198

Wendy.vanDieman@westerncape.gov.za

West Coast - Circuit 2

Sanet Albertein

Tel.: 022 913 2158

Sanet.Albertyn@westerncape.gov.za

West Coast - Circuit 3

Chene September

Tel.: 022 719 1809

Chene.September@westerncape.gov.za