elearning Contact your elearning advisor | Western Cape Education Department
elearning Contact your elearning advisor

Metro Central

Gail Valentyn
Gail.Valentyn@westerncape.gov.za
021 514 6942

Husain Mollagee
Husain.Mollagee@westerncape.gov.za
021 514 6967

Gert Van Tonder (eLearning Project Manager)
Gert.vanTonder@westerncape.gov.za
021 514 6714

Lucia Mabula (Graduate Intern)
Lucia.Mabula@westerncape.gov.za

Metro East

Jaco Joseph
Jaco.Joseph@westerncape.gov.za
021 900 7106

Sipho Didiza
Sipho.Didiza@westerncape.gov.za
021 900 7103

Sharleen Freemantle (Graduate Intern)
Sharleen.Freemantle@westerncape.gov.za
021 900 7266

Siphamandla Mxunyelwa (Graduate Intern)
Siphamandla.Mxunyelwa@westerncape.gov.za
021 900 7103

Metro North

Melissa Bailey
melissa.bailey@westerncape.gov.za
021 938 3142

Feargus Ayford
feargus.ayford@westerncape.gov.za
021 900 7266

Oriel Bayman (eLearning Project Manager)
oriel.bayman@westerncape.gov.za
021 938 3142

Asemahle Mzili (Graduate Intern)
asemahle.mzili@westerncape.gov.za
021 938 3142

Zandile Sonamzi (Graduate Intern)
Zandile.Sonamzi@westerncape.gov.za
021 938 3142

Metro South

Deon Khan
Deon.Khan@westerncape.gov.za
021 370 2054

Trevor Francke
Trevor.Francke@westerncape.gov.za
021 370 2052

Peter John Van Wyk (eLearning Project Manager)
Peter-John.VanWyk@westerncape.gov.za
021 370 2038

Cape Winelands

Harriet Lakey
Harriet.Lakey@westerncape.gov.za
023 348 0604

Jaco van Niekerk
Jacobus.VanNiekerk@westerncape.gov.za
023 348 0641

Gilbert Schroeder (eLearning Project Manager)
Gilbert.Schroeder@westerncape.gov.za
023 348 4631

Thandile Kalimashe (Graduate Intern)
Thandile.Kalimashe@westerncape.gov.za
023 348 4631

Eden and Central Karoo

Eastern Roux
Eastern.Roux@westerncape.gov.za
044 803 8334

Samuel Bowers
Samuel.Bowers@westerncape.gov.za
044 803 8332

Colin Morris (eLearning Project Manager)
Colin.Morris@westerncape.gov.za
044 803 8334

Leache Roux (Graduate Intern)
Leache.Roux@westerncape.gov.za

West Coast

Horatio Hart
Horatio.Hart@westerncape.gov.za
021 860 1200

Auriel Gertze
Auriel.Gertze@westerncape.gov.za
021 860 1272

Samiega Albertus (eLearning Project Manager)
Samiega.Albertus@westerncape.gov.za
021 860 1200

Overberg

Simonette Du Plessis
Simonette.DuPlessis@westerncape.gov.za
028 214 7387

Darren Dirks (eLearning Project Manager)
Darren.Dirks@westerncape.gov.za
028 214 7387

Head Office

Clinton Walker (Director: eLearning)
Clinton.Walker@westerncape.gov.za
021 467 2351

Christelle Barkhuizen (CES: eLearning)
Christelle.Barkhuizen@westerncape.gov.za
021 467 2410

Saaid Agherdien (DCES: Systems)
Saaid.Agherdien@westerncape.gov.za
021 467 2855

Gafieza Ismail (DCES: eCulture)
Gafieza.Ismail@westerncape.gov.za
021 467 2592

Elzette Brown (DCES: Content)
Elzette.Brown@westerncape.gov.za
021 467 2628

Andre Pietersen (DCES: eLearning Technology)
Andre.Pietersen@westerncape.gov.za
021 467 9368

Anita van Vuuren (DCES: eLearning Project Coordinator)
Anita.vanVuuren@westerncape.gov.za
021 467 2620

Tasmeer Abbas (DCES: Data Analyst)
Tasmeer.Abbas@westerncape.gov.za
021 467 2385

Esethu Stofile (DCES: Special Projects Coordinator)
Esethu.Stofile@westerncape.gov.za

Thaabit Ismail (ASD: Project Manager)
Thaabit.Ismail@westerncape.gov.za
021 467 2003

Lindiwe Tola (ASD: Finance)
Lindiwe.Tola@westerncape.gov.za
021 467 2008

Mandiso Jonas (PA of Director)
Mandiso.Jonas@westerncape.gov.za
021 467 2674

Ryan Erasmus (Admin Officer)
Ryan.Erasmus@westerncape.gov.za
021 467 2106