elearning Contact your elearning advisor

Metro Central

Gail Valentyn  Gail.Valentyn@westerncape.gov.za  021 514 6942

Husain Mollagee  Husain.Mollagee@westerncape.gov.za  021 514 6967

Gert Van Tonder (eLearning Project Manager)  Gert.vanTonder@westerncape.gov.za   021 514 8760

        

Metro East

Jaco Joseph  Jaco.Joseph@westerncape.gov.za   021 900 7266

Sipho Didiza  Sipho.Didiza@westerncape.gov.za  021 900 7103

    

Metro North

Esethu Stofile  Esethu.Stofile@westerncape.gov.za  021 938 3130
Moederick Jacob  Moederick.Jacobs@westerncape.gov.za  021 9383142

   

Metro South

Deon Khan  Deon.Khan@westerncape.gov.za  021 370 2038
Trevor Francke  Trevor.Francke@westerncape.gov.za  021 370 2052
Peter John Van Wyk (eLearning Project Manager)  Peter-John.VanWyk@westerncape.gov.za  021370 2038

   

Cape Winelands

Harriet Lakey  Harriet.Lakey@westerncape.gov.za  023 348 4611
Leonard Cloete  Leonard.Cloete@westerncape.gov.za  023 348 4609

   

Eden and Central Karoo

Eastern Roux  Eastern.Roux@westerncape.gov.za  044 803 8328
Samuel Bowers  Samuel.Bowers@westerncape.gov.za  044 803 8332
Mariette Vorster (eLearning Project Manager)  Mariette.Vorster@westerncape.gov.za  044 803 8300

   

West Coast

Horatio Hart  Horatio.Hart@westerncape.gov.za  072 858 5064    
Donovan Mackier  Donovan.Mackier@westerncape.gov.za  021 860 1205
Samiega Albertus (eLearning Project Manager)  Samiega.Albertus@westerncape.gov.za  021 860 1265

   

Overberg

Simonette Du Plessis  Simonette.DuPlessis@westerncape.gov.za  028 2147387