Admissions Officials | Western Cape Education Department
Admissions Officials

WCED Admissions | Home District Offices | Addresses


Metro Central

Ms Bongiwe Nkwali
Tel.: 021 514 6927 | 021 514 6700
Bongiwe.Nkwali@westerncape.gov.za

Ms Lucruisa Parsons
Tel.: 021 514 6700
Lucruisa.Parsons@westerncape.gov.za

Ms Julie Cameron
Tel.: 021 514 6925 | 021 514 6700
Julie.Cameron@westerncape.gov.za


District Office: Google Maps
Gate House 2
Alexandra Provincial Office Precinct
Haven Road
Garden Village
MAITLAND
Tel.: 021 514 6700

Metro East

Mr Patrick Mdledle
Tel.: 021 900 7047 | 021 900 7000
Patrick.Mdledle@westerncape.gov.za

Mr Zukisa Cwayi
Tel.: 021 900 7040 | 021 900 7000
Zukisa.Cwayi@westerncape.gov.za


District Office: Google Maps
Belhar Main Road and New Nooiensfontein Drive
KUILSRIVER
Tel.: 021 900 7000

Metro North

Ms Josephine Victor
Tel.: 021 833 5485 | 021 938 3000
Josephine.Victor@westerncape.gov.za

Mr Mervyn Wardle
Tel.: 021 938 3006 | 021 938 3000
Mervyn.Wardle@westerncape.gov.za


District Office: Google Maps
9 Timmerman Street
PAROW
Tel.: 021 938 3000

Metro South

Mr Sheldon Lingeveldt
Tel.: 021 370 4107 | 021 370 2000
Sheldon.Lingeveldt@westerncape.gov.za

Ms Melissa Lodewyks
Tel.: 021 704 9360 | 021 370 2000
Melissa.Lodewyks@westerncape.gov.za


District Office: Google Maps
Lentegeur Hospital
AZ Berman Drive
Lentegeur
MITCHELL'S PLAIN
Tel.: 021 370 2000

Satellite Office: Mitchells Plain Education Support Centre | Google Maps
c/o Aloe & Bamboo Street
LENTEGEUR
Tel.: 021 374 4107

Satellite Office: Ottery Campus | Google Maps
Plantation Road
OTTERY
Tel.: 021 703 3798

Cape Winelands

Mr Jean Claude Frolicks
Tel.: 023 348 0613 | 023 348 4601
Jean-Claude.Frolicks@westerncape.gov.za

Mr Kevin Van Eeden
Tel.: 023 348 0635 | 023 348 4601
Kevin.VanEeden@westerncape.gov.za

Mr Duwell Spielman
Tel.: 023 348 4696 | 023 348 4601
Duwell.Spielman@westerncape.gov.za


District Office: Google Maps
9 Durban Street
WORCESTER

Satellite Office: Paarl | Google Maps
6 Hospital Street
PAARL
Tel.: 023 348 4601

Satellite Office: Ceres | Google Maps
3 Carson Street
CERES
Tel.: 023 316 1410

Satellite Office: Stellenbosch | Google Maps
5 Blom Street
Die Braak
STELLENBOSCH
Tel.: 021 887 0222

Overberg

Ms Suzaan Braaf
Tel.: 028 214 7411 | 028 214 7300
Suzanne.Braaf@westerncape.gov.za

Ms Natashia Rhoode
Tel.: 028 214 7380 | 028 214 7300
Natashia.Rhoode@westerncape.gov.za

Mr Kobus Mike
Tel.: 028 214 7368 | 028 214 7300
Kobus.Mike@westerncape.gov.za


District Office: Google Maps
Kollege Straat 15 College Road
CALEDON
Tel.: 028 214 7300

Circuit 1: Swellendam office | Google Maps
Andrew Whyte Street
SWELLENDAM
Tel.: 028 514 1159

Circuit 2: Hermanus office | Google Maps
Unit 5
4 Royal Street
HERMANUS
Tel.: 028 312 2342 | 028 312 2336

Eden and Central Karoo

Mr Ricardo Davids
Tel.: 044 803 8370 | 044 803 8300
Ricardo.Davids@westerncape.gov.za

Mr Johan Van Der Merwe
Tel.: 044 803 8323 | 044 803 8300
Johan.vanderMerwe@westerncape.gov.za


District Office, Circuit 3 & 8: Google Maps
York Park Building
1st Floor
St Johns Street
GEORGE
Tel.: 044 803 8300

Circuit 1: Riversdale | Google Maps
19 Dickson Street
RIVERSDALE
Tel.: 028 713 3425

Circuit 2: Mossel Bay | Google Maps
Mossel Bay Shared Services Centre (SSC)
4th Floor
Summer Heights Building
24 Marsh Street
MOSSEL BAY
Tel.: 044 813 1950

Circuit 4: Knysna | Google Maps
Royal Hotel
1st Floor
Cnr Queen & Main Street
KNYSNA
Tel.: 044 382 2395

Circuit 5 & 6: Oudtshoorn | Google Maps
Eendrag Building
Cnr Vrede & Langenhoven Street
OUDTSHOORN
Tel.: 044 279 1681

Circuit 7: Beaufort West | Google Maps
51 Bird Street
BEAUFORT WEST
Tel.: 023 415 2070

West Coast

Ms Nomhle Gxowa
Tel.: 021 860 1200 | 021 860 1200
Nomhle.Gxowa@westerncape.gov.za

Mr Mervan Davids
Tel.: 021 860 1210 | 021 860 1200
Mervan.Davids@westerncape.gov.za


District Office: Google Maps
6 Hospital Street
PAARL

Circuit 1: Malmesbury | Google Maps
2 School Street
MALMESBURY
Tel.: 022 482 2737

Circuit 2: Piketberg | Google Maps
45 Church Street
PIKETBERG
Tel.: 022 913 2158

Circuit 3: Vredenburg | Google Maps
1 Haarlem Street
VREDENBURG
Tel.: 022 719 1809

Circuit 4: Clanwilliam | Google Maps
Augsburg Farm
CLANWILLIAM
Tel.: 027 482 2453

Circuit 5: Vredendal
19 Van Riebeeck Avenue
VREDENDAL
Tel.: 027 213 1795

Head Office

WCED Call Centre: 0861 819 919

Mr Ryan Titus
Tel.: 021 467 2128 | 0861 819 919
Ryan.Titus@westerncape.gov.za

Ms Sisipho Mbananga
Tel.: 021 467 1339 | 0861 819 919
Sisipho.Mbananga@westerncape.gov.za

Ms Sisipho Mlanjeni
Tel.: 021 467 2631 | 0861 819 919
Sisipho.Mlanjeni@westerncape.gov.za

Ms Anastacia Petersen
Tel.: 021 467 6994 | 0861 819 919
Anastacia.Petersen@westerncape.gov.za

Mrs Louise Hendricks
Tel.: 0861 819 919
Louise.Hendricks@westerncape.gov.za

Ms Noluthando Sikhweyiya
Tel.: 0861 819 919
Noluthando.Sikhweyiya@westerncape.gov.za

Ms Jenni Addinall
Tel.: 021 467 2603 | 0861 819 919
Jennifer.Addinall@westerncape.gov.za

Mrs Patricia Van Niekerk
Tel.: 021 467 2171 | 0861 819 919
Patricia.VanNiekerk@westerncape.gov.za