Admissions Officials | Western Cape Education Department
Admissions Officials

WCED Admissions | Home

Metro Central

Ms Julie Cameron
Tel.: 021 514 6925
Julie.cameron@westerncape.gov.za

Ms Bongiwe Nkwali
Tel.: 021 514 6927
Bongiwe.Nkwali@westerncape.gov.za

Ms Lecruisa Parsons
Tel.: 021 514 6915
Lecruisa.Parsons@westerncape.gov.za


Metro East

Mr Patrick Mdledle
Tel.: 021 900 7047
Patrick.Mdledle@westerncape.gov.za

Mr Zukisa Cwayi
Tel.: 021 900 7040
Zukisa.Cwayi@westerncape.gov.za


Metro North

Mr Patrick Van Wyk
Tel.: 021 938 3178
Patrick.VanWyk@westerncape.gov.za

Ms Edwina Koopman
Tel.: 021 938 3106
Edwina.Koopman@westerncape.gov.za

Ms Nontuthuzelo Nxumalo
Tel.: 021 938 3131
Nontuthuzelo.Nxumalo@westerncape.gov.za


Metro South

Ms Lucinda Jordan
Tel.: 021 374 4104
Lucinda.Jordan@westerncape.gov.za

Ms Anastasia Rose
Tel.: 021 370 2120
Anastasia.Rose@westerncape.gov.za

Mr Carlo van der Poel
Tel.: 021 374 4107/8
Carlo.vanderPoel@westerncape.gov.za


Cape Winelands

Mr Jean Claude Frolicks
Tel.: 023 348 0613
Jean-Claude.Frolicks@westerncape.gov.za

Mr Kevin Van Eeden
Tel.: 023 348 0635
Kevin.VanEeden@westerncape.gov.za


Eden and Central Karoo

Mr Ricardo Davids
Tel.: 044 803 8370
Ricardo.Davids@westerncape.gov.za

Mr Johan Van Der Merwe
Tel.: 044 803 8323
Johan.vanderMerwe@westerncape.gov.za


Overberg

Ms Suzaan Braaf
Tel.: 028 214 7411
Suzanne.Braaf@westerncape.gov.za

Ms Natashia Rhoode
Tel.: 028 214 7382
Natashia.Rhoode@westerncape.gov.za

Ms Molene Jantjies
Tel.: 028 214 7383
Molene.Jantjies@westerncape.gov.za


West Coast

Ms Nomhle Gxowa
Tel.: 021 860 1200
Nomhle.Gxowa@westerncape.gov.za

Mr Joseph Fredericks
Tel.: 021 860 1270
Joseph.Fredericks@westerncape.gov.za

Dr Hadley Bastiaan
Tel.: 021 860 1200
Hadley.Bastiaan@westerncape.gov.za