National Teaching Awards | Western Cape Education Department
National Teaching Awards 2019

WCED Circular Nomination form Nomination guide DBE NTA Professor Kader Asmal Excellence Award

National Teaching Awards 2019 - Co-Ordinators

 

Metro Central

Ms Lesley Hutchings
Tel: 021 514 6945
Lesley.Hutchings@westerncape.gov.za


Metro East

Ms Nuraan Ameeroedien
Tel: 021 900 7035
Nuraan.Ameeroedien@westerncape.gov.za

Mr Keith de Wet
Tel: 021 900 7036
Keith.DeWet@westerncape.gov.za


Metro North

Mr Trevor Adams
Tel: 021 938 3016
Trevor.Adams@westerncape.gov.za

Mr Owen Weeder
Tel: 021 938 3174
Owen.Weeder@westerncape.gov.za


Metro South

Ms Sharon Lewin
Tel: 021 704 9364
Sharon.Lewin@westerncape.gov.za

Mr Rowan Esau
Tel: 021 370 2016
Rowan.Esau@westerncape.gov.za


Cape Winelands

Mr Alton Koenze
Tel: 023 348 4673
Alton.Koenze@westerncape.gov.za

Mr Bertram Jacobs
Tel: 021 348 0633
Bertram.Jacobs@westerncape.gov.za


Eden and Central Karoo

Ms Yolande Damon
Tel: 044 803 8344
Yolande.Damon@westerncape.gov.za

Mr David Sampson
Tel: 044 803 8341
David.Sampson@westerncape.gov.za


Overberg

Mr Ferlin Beukes
Tel: 028 214 7367
Ferlin.Beukes@westerncape.gov.za


West Coast

Mr Craig Paulsen
Tel: 021 860 1208
Craig.Paulsen@westerncape.gov.za


Provincial Office (CTLI)

Mr Gavin de Bruyn
Tel: 021 900 5062/37
Gavin.Debruyn@westerncape.gov.za

Ms Jacqueline Titus
Tel: 021 900 5035
Jacqueline.Titus@westerncape.gov.za