National Teaching Awards | Western Cape Education Department
National Teaching Awards
Important dates

The 21st annual NTAs ceremony: 5 October 2021


CTLI Minute Nomination guide New Categories for the 21st NTA

Professor Kader Asmal Excellence Award Nomination submission process

Nomination form Kader Asmal Nomination form Best Learner Award form


Provincial Winners DBE NTA


NTA District Co-Ordinators

Metro Central

Ms Lesley Hutchings
Tel: 021 514 6945
Lesley.Hutchings@westerncape.gov.za


Metro East

Mr Craig Paulsen
Tel: 021 900 7035
Craig.Paulsen@westerncape.gov.za


Metro North

Mr Trevor Adams
Tel: 021 938 3016
Trevor.Adams@westerncape.gov.za

Mr Owen Weeder
Tel: 021 938 3174
Owen.Weeder@westerncape.gov.za


Metro South

Ms Genine Erfort
Tel: 079 526 9264
Genine.Erfort@westerncape.gov.za

Mr Rowan Esau
Tel: 021 370 2016
Rowan.Esau@westerncape.gov.za


Cape Winelands

Mr Bertram Jacobs
Tel: 021 348 0633
Bertram.Jacobs@westerncape.gov.za


Eden and Central Karoo

Ms Yolande Damon
Tel: 044 803 8344
Yolande.Damon@westerncape.gov.za


Overberg

Mr Edward Kies
Tel: 084 583 5008
Edward.Kies@westerncape.gov.za


West Coast

Ms Janine Adonis
Tel: 021 860 1208
Janine.Adonis@westerncape.gov.za


Provincial Office (CTLI)

Ms Tammy Petersen
Tel: 021 900 5035
Tammy.Petersen@wced.info


‚Äč